Officers

Robert “Bob” Osborne

Chairman of the Board

(940) 716-5100

George Rogers

Immediate Past Chairman

940-549-2060 george.rogers@bbsoil.com

Alex Mills

President

940-723-4131, ext 16 alexm@texasalliance.org

John Tintera

Executive Vice President

(512) 680-3055 johnt@texasalliance.org

Jo Ann Baker

Vice President & Board Secretary

940-723-4131, ext 17 joannb@texasalliance.org

Staff

Sandi Simon

Vice President of Development

281-997-7223 sandis@texasalliance.org

Donna Brown

Meetings Director

940-723-4131, ext 18 donnab@texasalliance.org

Erin Hudson

Digital Marketing Manager

940-723-4131, ext 14 erinh@texasalliance.org

Government Relations Consultants

Bill Stevens

Chief Lobbyist

512-656-2209 bill@windriverassociatesllc.com

Jim Standley

Senior Policy Advisor

713-289-9827 estandley4506@att.net

Petroleum Economist

Karr Ingham

Petroleum Economist

806-373-4814 karr@inghamecon.com

Public Relations

A. D. Koen

Public Relations Specialist

713-812-1623 adkoen@comcast.net

Katie Carmichael

Public Affairs Specialist

(214) 289-7813 katiecarm@gmail.com