Environmental Compliance Project

TXAL Green


Texas Alliance Launches
New Environmental Compliance Project


What is the Environmental Compliance Project?

Oil and gas producers and operators face new challenges in complying with state and federal environmental regulations, regulatory agencies have increased enforcement and fines. The Texas Alliance of Energy Producers has implemented an Environmental Compliance Project that brings together the top companies that specialize in environmental laws and regulations with the independent oil and gas production sector. Companies enrolled in the Environmental Compliance Project have made a commitment to the Alliance to provide quality services and give their client peace of mind.

The Alliance Environmental Compliance Project objectives are:

(1) bring together environmental experts and oil and gas operators who need help complying with state and federal environmental regulations;

(2) to provide professional services to the members of the Texas Alliance of Energy Producers; and

(3) to provide an effective marketing plan for members of the Alliance Environmental Compliance Project.

Project members will be available to answer questions from Alliance members regarding state and federal environmental issues.  Alliance members will receive special incentives and discounts based upon the type of consulting service requested.  Alliance Environmental Compliance Project members will be utilized as speakers at environmental conferences conducted by the Alliance.

Additional benefits:

– One complimentary half-page color ad in NewsLine, and the Membership Directory & Buyers’ Guide.
– Special discounts at Alliance meetings for sponsorships and advertising.
– Your company will be listed as a member of the Alliance Environmental Compliance Project on the Alliance’s web page and in the Buyers’ Guide and Membership Directory.
– Opportunity to print on your letterhead, business cards, brochures, etc. that your company is a member of the Alliance Environmental Compliance Project with the Alliance logo.

The cost to join the Environmental Compliance Project is $1,000 in dues per year to the Alliance. Please fill out this form and send it to:

Texas Alliance of Energy Producers
Address: 900 8th Street, Suite 400, Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: (940) 723-4131 – Fax: 940-723-4132.

 

Current Environmental Compliance Project Members:

American Enviro-Remediation
Billie Feuerbacher
7012 Nicki Street
Dallas, TX 75252
(214) 240-4151
billie@aenviroremediation.com
www.americanenviroremediation.com

Apex Titan, Inc.
Tom Gilroy
11391 Meadowglen Lane, Suite H
Houston, TX 77082
(918) 710-6471
TGilroy@ApexCos.com
www.ApexCos.com

Benchmark Environmental Consultants
Kelly Walker
5307 E Mockingbird Lane, Suite 650
Dallas, TX 75206
(214) 363-5997
kelly@benchmarkenviro.com
www.BenchmarkEnviro.com

Benzol Group
14909 N. Kelly Avenue
Edmond, OK 753013
(405) 757-4908 Ext. 120
www.BenzolGroup.com

Caviron Environmental Associates
Katie Baker
2810 Trinity Mills Road, Suite 209-51
Carrollton, Texas 75006
katie@caviron.com
http://Caviron.com/

COMM Engineering
Bill Schneider
1319 W. Pinhook Rd., Suite 401
Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 237-4373
bill@commengineering.com
www.CommEngineering.com

EnviroClean
Jonathan Behymer
Chief Marketing Officer
P.O. Box 721090
Oklahoma City, OK 73172-1090
(405) 373-4545
JBehymer@envirocleanps.com
www.EnviroCleanPS.com

Merit Energy Company
Lynne Moon
13727 Noel Rd, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75240
(972) 628-1564
lynne.moon@meritenergy.com
www.MeritEnergy.com

NanoVapor, Inc.
James Rice
1111 Bagby St, Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
(337) 237-4373
jim@nanovapor.com
www.NanoVapor.com

Rosetta Resources, Inc.
Mark Petrichuk
1319 W. Pinhook Rd., Suite 401
Lafayette, LA 70503
(713) 335-4000
mark.petrichuk@rosettaresources.com
www.RosettaResources.com

Sco-Jo Oil and Gas
Scott Lewis
P.O.Box 895
Edmond, Ok 73083
(405) 314-1278
slewis@sco-jooilandgas.com
www.Sco-JoOilAndGas.com

Spill Plan Reports, Inc.
Scott McGrath
7305 Blvd. 26, #202
Fort Worth, TX 76180
(800) 248-2036
scott@spillplanning.com
http://spillplanning.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Byron J. Ellington
Senior Project Manager
8901 Carpenter Fwy. Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75247
(512) 891-2688
(214) 630-1010
bjellington@terracon.com
www.Terracon.com

Texas Heat of the Permian Basin
Ricky Mitchell
Senior Project Manager
P.O. Box 12147
Odessa, TX 79768
(432) 556-6579
TXHeatOfPB@yahoo.com

Trinity Services & Consulting
Vern Choquette
609 S. Kelly Ave. Suite F-3
Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 285-7720
Vern@Trinity-OK.com
www.Trinity-OK.com

Angel Tomasino
Attorney at Law, PLLC
1202 S. Alamo Street
San Antonio, TX 78210
(210) 845-8835
(210) 568-4302
attorney@atlaw.us
www.ATLaw.us